Fr. James Arwady

Pastor

Kristi Socha

Director of Religious Education

Kristi.Socha@gmail.com

Deidra Collins

Director of Music

dcollins@stchrismi.org

Suzy DeVeny

Youth Minister

1000MichiganAve@gmail.com

Pam Mollan

Bookkeeper

pmollan@stchrismi.org

Heidi Tenyer

Parish Secretary

htenyer@stchrismi.org

Sharon Kalbaugh

Parish Secretary

skalbaugh@stchrismi.org

Shelley Senyk

Faith Formation Secretary

ssenyk@stchrismi.org

Don McNeill

Director of Maintenance

Dave Stadler

Maintenance

Cindy Harland

Maintenance