Fr. James Arwady, Pastor
Deidre Collins, Coordinator of Music Ministry  dcollins@stchrismi.org
Suzy DeVeny, Coordinator of Youth Ministry   1000michiganave@gmail.com
Kristi Socha, Director of Religious Education   kristi.socha@gmail.com
Pam Mollan, Bookkeeper    pmollan@stchrismi.org
Karen Gamalski, Parish Secretary    kgamalski@stchrismi.org
Heidi Tenyer, Parish Secretary    htenyer@stchrismi.org
Shelley Senyk, Faith Formation Secretary ssenyk@stchrismi.org